Table 16. Contact information for corn hybrid seed companies evaluated in yield tests in Tennessee during 2018.

CompanyContactPhoneEmailWeb site
Agrigold HybridsJustin Warren618-943-5776justin.warren@agrigold.comwww.agrigold.com
Armor SeedLane Dill901-233-0274lanedill@armorseed.comwww.armorseed.com
Augusta Seed CorporationMatt Rawley540-255-5902matt.rawley@augustaseed.comwww.augustaseed.com
Caverndale FarmsAgCentral Farmers Cooperative859-236-2150www.caverndalefarms.com
Johnson City Chemical
Croplan Genetics (Winfield)Caleb Robertson731-614-5243clrobertson@landolakes.comwww.croplangenetics.com
Monsanto (Dekalb)Larry Ganann901-326-7140larry.w.ganann@monsanto.comwww.dekalb.com
www.monsanto.com
Dyna-Gro SeedJonathan Fant731-819-6713jonathan.fant@cpsagu.comwww.dynagroseed.com
Hefty Seed Co.Barry Gilmore573-359-0765barry.gilmore@heftyseed.comwww.heftyseed.com
LG SeedsSecurity Seed and Chemical931-485-7333www.lgseeds.com
Dan Mitchell812-457-3132dan.mitchell@lgseeds.com
Local Seed Co.901-260-6000info@localseed.comwww.localseed.com/
Mission Seed SolutionsSandrick Howard270-775-3497sandrick.howard@pinnicleag.comwww.missionseed.com/
NK Brand (Syngenta)Chuck Leonard270-519-9600chuck.leonard@syngenta.comwww.nk-us.com
Pfister Seeds, LLCNicky Dunbar270-625-3996ndunbar@pfisterseeds.comwww.pfisterseeds.com/
Progeny Ag ProductsHillary Spain870-208-6032hillary@progenyag.comwww.progenyag.com/
Bret Mize570-208-4423bret@progenyag.com
Adam Shannon256-777-1557adam@progenyag.com
Taylor Seed FarmsBrad Taylor785-595-3236 brad@taylorseedfarms.comwww.taylorseedfarms.com
Terral Seed Inc (Rev Brand)Ricky Davis901-355-2463rdavis@terralseed.comwww.terralseed.com
University of TennesseeDennis West865-974-8826dwest3@utk.eduplantsciences.utk.edu
Warren SeedLanny Warren731-234-2921lanny.warren@charter.netwww.dairylandseed.com
Wyffels HybridsGreg Triplett270-775-5078gtriplett@wyffels.comwww.wyffels.com