CompanyContactPhoneEmailWeb site
AgriGold HybridsEddie Kahle (Jackson, TN)217-823-1198ed.kahle@agrigold.comwww.agrigold.com
Chad Stanfield (Murfreesboro, TN)731-225-6906chad.stanfield@agrigold.com
University of ArkansasTina Hart479-466-2213tlhart@uark.eduwww.uark.edu
Armor SeedLane Dill901-233-0274lanedill@armorseed.comwww.armorseed.com
Asgrow (Monsanto)Larry Ganann (Lakeland, TN)901-326-7140larry.w.ganann@monsanto.comwww.asgrowanddekalb.com
Beck's HybridsBeck's Hybrids800-937-2325www.beckshybrids.com
Caverndale FarmsAg Central Coop423-745-0443www.caverndalefarms.com
Johnson City Chemical Company423-257-5079
Credenz (Bayer)Lucas Owen731-793-3530lucas.owen@bayer.comwww.cropscience.bayer.us/products/seeds/credenz
Croplan (WinField Solutions)Caleb Robertson731-614-5234clrobertson@landolakes.comhttp://www.winfield.com/farmer/croplan/
Dyna-Gro (Crop Production Services)Jonathan Fant (Union City, TN)731-819-6713jonathan.fant@cpsagu.comwww.dynagroseed.com
Great Heart SeedNels Kasey217-465-4132admin@greatheartseed.comgreatheartseed.com
Hefty Seed CompanyBarry Gilmore573-359-0765barry.gilmore@heftyseed.comwww.heftyseed.com
LG SeedsSecurity Seed and Chemical (Clarksville, TN)931-485-7333www.lgseeds.com
University of MissouriPengyin Chen573-379-5431chenpe@missouri.eduwww.missouri.edu
NK Brand (Syngenta)Chuck Leonard270-519-9600chuck.leonard@syngenta.comwww.nk-us.com
Petrus Seed & Grain Co., Inc.John Petrus870-255-5001john@petrusseed.competrusseed.com
Pfister Seeds LLCKeith Niemeier618-541-0605kniemeier@pfisterseeds.comwww.pfisterseeds.com
Progeny AgHillary Spain870-208-6032hillary@progenyag.comwww.progenyag.com
Bret Mize870-208-4423bret@progenyag.com
Adam Shannon256-777-1557adam@progenyag.com
Steyer SeedsKevin Swanks423-506-1008kevinswanks@steyerseeds.comwww.steyerseeds.com
Stratton Seed Company (AgSouth Genetics & Go Soy)Heath North870-830-5889hnorth@strattonseed.comwww.strattonseed.com
University of TennesseeVince Pantalone865-974-8801vpantalo@utk.edu
Terral Seed IncRicky Davis901-355-2463rdavis@terralseed.comwww.terralseed.com
USDA-ARS TN (not available for purchase)Lisa Fritz731-425-4736lisa.fritz@ars.usda.gov
UniSouth Genetics, Inc. (USG)Fandrich Supply Co. (Belvidere, TN)931-967-3377www.usgseed.com
Huffstetler & Sons Seed Inc. (Greenfield, TN)731-235-2167
Hurt Seed Co. Inc. (Halls, TN)731-836-7574
Sellers Seed (Obion, TN)731-538-2990
Warren SeedLanny Warren731-234-2921lanny.warren@charter.netlanny.warren@charter.net
Download Excel File

 

Virginia Sykes

Virginia Sykes

Questions about table data?
Virginia Sykes vsykes@utk.edu
Feedback or issues with site information?
Angela McClure athomp15@utk.edu
Virginia Sykes
2017-12-21T20:56:53+00:00